

The Skoch Awards are based on the philosophy of spearheading positive socio-economic changes through recognising persons who have contributed immensely to salutary transformations in society and governance by displaying exemplary leadership abilities. These Awards recognises individuals, highlight projects and focus institutions that go the extra mile to make India a better nation.

A. e-Labour Punjab bagged two SKOCH Awards including Gold Award

Award received by Shri Sarbjeet Singh, Sr. Technical Director. Shri Navinder Kumar Sharma. Scientist-B, Shri Satyender Kumar, SIO Punjab.

B. Rythu Bandhu Application developed by NIC, Telangana Bags two SKOCH Platinum Awards

Award received by Shri C. ParthaSarathi, Principal Secretary, Agriculture Department, Telangana State along with Shri N. Suresh Kumar, Technical Director, Shri NCHR Chakravarthy, Scientist-D and Smt. M. Sailaja, Scientist-B

C. Integrated Online Junction on Net for Decentralised District Planning Workflow based System bagged SKOCH Award

Award received by Shri Atul Khunti, DIO, Junagadh (Gujarat)

D. NIC Madhya Pradesh Received SKOCH Gold Awards for the project M.P Cooperative Judicial Management System (MP-CJCMS)

Award received by Shri Musharraf Sultan, Technical Director, NIC Madhya Pradesh





Gems of Digital India Awards 2018

Coeus Age Consulting who have been promoting and encouraging e-Governance initiatives through their Gems of Digital India Awards since 2017, unveiled the 51 Gems of Digital India, 2018 in a glittering ceremony at the Hotel Shangri La- Eros, New Delhi on 13th June 2018. The discovery of the Gems of Digital India is a result of a year-long continuous research process that culminated in felicitating the 51 path breaking e-Governance projects.

Awarded projects were selected by studying numerous projects across the country under Digital India initiatives by leading Analysts.

A case study that documents the success of each of the 51 Gems of Digital India was also launched in the form of a book at the awards function. Some of the members receiving respective project awards are pictured here.

For more details please visit: http://maximumgovernance.com





















A e-PDS Application & Annavitran Portal (Analysts' Choice)

Award received by Shri Gautam Ghosh, DDG, Shri G. Mayil Muthu Kumaran, Scientist-F and Shri BVC Rao, Scientist-F

B S3Waas (Analysts' Choice)

Award received by Smt. Alka Mishra, Sr. Technical Director, Shri DP Misra, Technical Director, Shri Sandeep Gupta, Scientist-C, Shri Sagar Kohali, Scientist-C, and Shri Varun Gupta, Scientist-C

C Road Transport -Haryana (Analysts' Choice)

AAward received by Shri Deepak Bansal, SlO, and Shri Sanjay Sharma, TD, NIC-Haryana

IFMS/ e-Treasury -Haryana (Analysts' Choice)

Award received by Shri Deepak Bansal, SIO and Shri Jagdeesh Mehendiratta, Scientist-D, NIC-Haryana

■ IFMS Rajasthan (Analysts' Choice)

Award received by Shri Tarun Toshniwal, SIO along with NIC-IFMS Development team Rajasthan

NIC National Cloud (Analysts' Choice)

Award received by Shri Vijay Kumar Vishwakarma, STD & HoD (Web-Hosting and Cloud Services), Shri Ashok Kaul, STD & HoD National Data Centre, Shri Anupam Johri, Technical Director and Shri Hemant Chopra, Scientist-D

G. e-Prisons Suite (Analysts' Choice)

Award received by Shri Vinay Bhushan, Technical Director and Shri Rakesh Kumar Srivastav, Scientist-D

H. Manay Sampada Software - Himachal Pradesh

Award received by Shri Sanjay Kumar, Technical Director and Project Head, Shri Rahul Sharma

Soil Health Card Portal (Jury's Choice)

Award received by Smt. Pratibha Ramesh Lokhande, Senior Technical Director (c), Smt. Anju Kapoor, Scientist-D and Smt. Tanu Dhawan

K-KISAN, Karnataka (Analysts' Choice)

Award received by Shri S. Karthikeyan, Scientist-D, NIC-KSU (K-KISAN Team), Bangalore